Cards for Veterans


  • Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 10AM-5PM
  • Monday, Dec 10, 2018 10AM-5PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 10AM-5PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 10AM-5PM
  • Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 10AM-5PM
  • Friday, Dec 14, 2018 10AM-5PM
  • Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 10AM-5PM
  • Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 10AM-5PM
  • Monday, Dec 17, 2018 10AM-5PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 10AM-5PM
Location

MacArthur Memorial - 198 Bank St

Details

As we salute our men and women of the Armed Forces this holiday season, what better way to do so than through a family friendly activity? Come on down to the MacArthur Memorial Visitors Center and create a card to send to a veteran. All materials will be provided onsite and the cards will be delivered to local installations and veterans hospitals before the holidays.

Family friendly and FREE!

Supplies will be available each day during normal opening hours. (Tues-Sat. 10am-5pm, Sunday 11am- 5pm)

Visit Website